Productivity

Instead of a New Year’s resolution, I will focus on one word. That word is productivity. Something I really struggled with all of 2022 was productivity. My work was pretty much all late, and I really struggled with finishing work at school. One reason is that it’s very stressful to have a lot of missing assignments. My second reason is that my grades start to take a toll when I’m not finishing my work. My third reason is that I miss out on opportunities to do something fun because of all my missing work. Productivity would help with all of this.

I will try and be productive by doing a few new things. Making lists of assignments due, every day. I am also trying the Pomodoro method of getting things done. You work for 25 minutes, then set the timer for a few-minute break. Then set the timer again for 25 minutes. Keep doing this until the work is finished.

1 Comment on Productivity

  1. Stacey Silberman
    January 30, 2023 at 8:06 pm (1 year ago)

    I love your word Iz! I’ll support you in any way I can

    Reply

Leave a Reply